NYF’s International Television & Film Awards Announces 2016 Awards Ceremony Presenters

NYF’s E-Program Provides Attendees Instant Access to the 2016 Gala Program

New York Festivals® International Television & Film Awards, now in its 59th year, announced this year’s prominent media professionals slated to present awards at the 2016 TV & Film Gala honoring World’s Best TV & Films℠. New York Festivals awards ceremony will be held at the annual NAB Show on Tuesday, April 19th as they play host to over 103,000 attendees from 160+ countries.

The 2016 ceremony presenters include prominent international media executives, broadcast journalists, talk show hosts, actors, and content creators all representing the multi-faceted media industry.

Presenters taking center stage include:

·         Chris Brown, executive vice president of NAB Conventions and Business Operations – USA

·         Robert Alberino, vice president/executive producer, San Francisco 49er’s – USA

·         Ameera David, anchor/host, RT America – USA

·         Kara Patria Constantino David, broadcast journalist, GMA Network – Philippines

·         Clayton Conservani and Carolina Barcellos, correspondents, TV Globo – Brazil

·         David de Lautour and Hannah Marshall, actors in the drama Westside, South Pacific Pictures – New Zealand

·         Mihai Gadea, CEO/Host Antena 3, and Mircea Badea, Anchor, Antena 3 – Romania

NYF’s International Television & Film Awards e-program provides attendee’s instant access to the Gala’s program viewable on all mobile screens. Guests to this year’s awards ceremony can easily view program highlights including the complete 2016 award winners list, TV & Film Awards Advisory Board and Grand Jury panels, Executive Director’s letter, show schedule and more. To view the 2016 e-program click HERE. 2016 winner’s results will be announced Tuesday, April 19th. 

(Visited 1 times, 1 visits today)