Experiential Marketing

LIA Announces Andreas Dahlqvist as 2016 Digital Jury President

Andreas Dahlqvist, Chief Creative Officer of Grey New York, will be the Digital Jury President at London International Awards (LIA) 2016.

Andreas says about Digital: “I’m really looking forward to heading up this category. It’s a category that is capturing so many things right now. Very few of the new exciting ideas are not relying on a big digital component. It’s the intersection of almost every other category at the moment and that’s why it’s where you still see the most innovation happen.”

Named to Advertising Age’s “Creativity 50” list, Andreas has created groundbreaking integrated campaigns for clients that include McDonald’s, General Mills, Diesel Jeans, Coca-Cola, Chevrolet and Skoda. Through his current role at Grey, along with his past experience at McCann and DDB, he has taken home every major creative award for his work, including the Cannes Titanium and Grand Prix Lions.

2016 Digital Jury:

Andreas Dahlqvist – Jury President – Chief Creative Officer, Grey New York

Martin Cedergren – Executive Creative Director & Founding Partner, M&C Saatchi, Stockholm

Samuel Estrada – Managing Director / Creative VP, McCann Erickson, Bogota

Corinna Falusi – Chief Creative Officer, Ogilvy & Mather New York, New York

Mike Geiger – Managing Partner / Chief Digital Officer, David&Goliath, El Segundo

Mateusz Mroszczak – Executive Creative Director, Darwin BBDO, Brussels

Ronald Ng – Chief Creative Officer, North America, DigitasLBi, New York

Lucas Peon – Digital Executive Creative Director, J. Walter Thompson, London

Mark Pytlik – CEO, Stink Digital, London

Susan Treacy – EVP / Executive Creative Director, FCB Chicago, Chicago

The LIA 2016 Entry System is now accepting entries. Judging will take place in Las Vegas from 6th October to 14th October. The shortlists will be announced as each judging session concludes, with Winners being announced 8th November. 

(Visited 1 times, 1 visits today)